COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

DFR No. 1077 of 2014 in Appeal No. 100 of 2013 & Appeal No. 151 of 2013 & IA-220 of 2013

Dated: 25th July, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Kumar, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

DFR No. 1077 of 2014 in Appeal No. 100 of 2013

Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd. & Anr. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Mr. Apoorve Karol Mr. Vaibhav Tyagi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nikhil Nayyar and

Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for R-1

Ms. Poonam Verma

Mr. Gaurav Dudeja for R-2 Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-3

Appeal No. 151 of 2013 & IA-220 of 2013

Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd. & Anr. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Mr. Apoorve Karol Mr. Vaibhav Tyagi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nikhil Nayyar and

Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for R-1

Ms. Poonam Verma

Mr. Gaurav Dudeja for R-2

Ms. Iti Agarwal for MSEDCL

ORDER

DFR No. 1077 of 2014

With regard to the maintainability of the Cross Objections, already arguments were heard and Written Submissions have been filed by the learned counsel for the parties .

Post the matter for Orders on 01.08.2014.

Appeal No. 100 of 2013

&
Appeal No. 151 of 2013 & IA-220 of 2013

Post these matters for hearing on <u>19.08.2014</u> along with Appeal Nos. 97 of 2014 & batch.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

Ts/js